Nos contacts


Sigma Srl
Via Artigianato, 85
25030 Torbole Casaglia (Bs)
Italy

VAT Number: IT 03121980175

Phone: (+39) 030 2650488
Fax: (+39) 030 2650143
Whatsapp/Viber: (+39) 030 2650488
E-mail: info@sigmasrl.com
Sigma exterior
Sigma production
Sigma laboratory
Sigma warehouse

Notre équipe


Ornella Salvadori

Ornella Salvadori

Président et PDG
Stefano Salvadori

Stefano Salvadori

Directeur Général
Andrea Gnocchi

Andrea Gnocchi

Responsable R&D

Area Sales Managers

Nebojsa Urosevic
sigma.nebo@sigmasrl.com
Dominique Burgeot
dominique.burgeot@sigmasrl.com
Jean Jacques Moyou
moyou@sigmasrl.com

Département Ventes
et Pièces de rechange

Cristina Gaffuri
cristina.gaffuri@sigmasrl.com
Daniela Gnocchi
vendite.italia@sigmasrl.com
Lucia Picuno
lucia.picuno@sigmasrl.com
Svetlana Zhuravskaya
sales.department@sigmasrl.com

Département
Production et Planification

Eugenio Cantamessa
eugenio.cantamessa@sigmasrl.com
Daniela Capitanio
daniela.capitanio@sigmasrl.com
Vittoria Benedetti
vittoria@sigmasrl.com

Département Achat

Giampiero Giacomini
giacomini@sigmasrl.com

Comptabilité
et Audit

Stefania Bernagozzi
stefania.bernagozzi@sigmasrl.com
Maria Zambelli
maria.zambelli@sigmasrl.com

Département Technique

Nicola Orizio
nicola.orizio@sigmasrl.com
Vladimiro Novak
vladimiro.novak@sigmasrl.com

Département IT

Daniela Brescianini
daniela.brescianini@sigmasrl.com