Контактная информация


Sigma Srl
Via Artigianato, 85
25030 Torbole Casaglia (Bs)
Italy

VAT Number: IT 03121980175

Phone: (+39) 030 2650488
Fax: (+39) 030 2650143
Whatsapp/Viber: (+39) 331 8298142
E-mail: info@sigmasrl.com
Sigma exterior
Sigma production
Sigma laboratory
Sigma warehouse

Our team


Ornella Salvadori

Ornella Salvadori

President & CEO
Stefano Salvadori

Stefano Salvadori

General Manager
Andrea Gnocchi

Andrea Gnocchi

R&D Manager

Area Sales Managers

Nebojsa Urosevic
sigma.nebo@sigmasrl.com
Dominique Burgeot
dominique.burgeot@sigmasrl.com
Jean Jacques Moyou
moyou@sigmasrl.com

Sales & Spare
Parts Department

Cristina Gaffuri
cristina.gaffuri@sigmasrl.com
Daniela Gnocchi
daniela.gnocchi@sigmasrl.com
Lucia Picuno
lucia.picuno@sigmasrl.com
Svetlana Zhuravskaya
sales.department@sigmasrl.com

Production &
Planning Department

Eugenio Cantamessa
eugenio.cantamessa@sigmasrl.com
Daniela Capitanio
daniela.capitanio@sigmasrl.com
Vittoria Benedetti
vittoria@sigmasrl.com

Purchase Department

Giampietro Giacomini
giacomini@sigmasrl.com

Accounting &
Audit

Stefania Bernagozzi
stefania.bernagozzi@sigmasrl.com
Maria Zambelli
maria.zambelli@sigmasrl.com

Technical Department

Andrea Apollonio
andrea.apollonio@sigmasrl.com
Andrea Santini
ufficiotecnico@sigmasrl.com

IT Department

Daniela Brescianini
daniela.brescianini@sigmasrl.com